All of our Team Plans are yearly contracts. Whether you selected annual or quarterly billing, your plan is for the entire year. When you first purchase the contract, we offer a 14 day refund window where you can ask for a refund if you are not satisfied. However, we are not able to cancel and refund plans after the 14-day mark.
Separately, our Team Plan is an annual subscription set to renew the following year. You can turn off your subscription anytime - meaning you won't be charged for the following year.