When you turn the Auto Renew feature off, your plan will expire at the end of your current contract term. To turn Auto Renew off, follow these steps:
- Open your admin dashboard
- On the top right, select the global menu dropdown
- Choose Account & Billing in the drop-down menu
- Select the Disable Auto Renew link located under Auto Renew enabled
- Proceed through the webpages that follow
After you click the Yes, please disable Auto Renew button, you will be able to use the platform till your current plan's expiration date. At the end of the contract date, your plan will automatically expire.
Please note that after your plan expires, we are not able to restore the program or retrieve any learning data related to the program due to data privacy restrictions.